+49 178 8023500 info@visualimpression.de

Service

We are the 3D Visual Service Partners for your architectural visualization, 3D animations, real estate presentations, video mappings, events and trade fair appearances. The digital change is shaping the economy worldwide. To remain successful, companies need the courage to change, investments and the right marketing strategy.

We combine 3D illustrations & immersive marketing since 2005

VISUALIMPRESSION is a Magdeburg-based company from the creative industries, which has been involved in app and software development for product presentations, education and science for more than 15 years with steadily growing success.

Architectural Visualization Interior

We create high-quality interior facilities for architectural competitions, real estate advertising and project development.

 

3D Visualization Exterior

Show your customers atmospheric day and night perspectives of building designs and landscape planning.

Architecture Animation

Move your customers with emotional light variations and easily present even complex building concepts.

 

TV - Cinema - Music Productions

We are your 3D visual service partner for your film production.
The Visualimpression team produces their animated films, music trailers, commercials, TV/cinema and games/apps.
We develop your animation concepts based on supplied ideas, sketches, photos and CAD construction data. In order to get promptly advance copies for arrangements, the most important 3D models are created as dummies and a simple light set is created. For a first evaluation the desired camera or 3D figure movements are animated and possibly optimized, so that you already get an idea during the first pre-animations whether your specifications for the animations are correctly implemented and which conceptual adjustments can possibly be added. Our experienced and innovative team will gladly support and advise you in the development of your film production.

Video Mapping Projection

We are your 3D Visual Service Partner for your event and exhibition presentations.
Fascinating 3D animations of moving facade parts and exciting light effects, which illuminate your event building with video beamers are the ideal entertainment for your events. Our special very bright beamers project onto building facades, interiors or installations. The client's specifications are usually storyboards and sketches, which are then detailed and refined in personal discussions.
Photographs of the house facades and installations serve as the basis for an exact three-dimensional construction of the building section on which the "mapping" is performed. These models are animated in ours and atmospherically staged with interesting light effects. Special beamers project these animations perfectly fitting to the real building surface.

 

Illustration Artwork

We are your 3D visual service partner for your film production.
The Visualimpression team produces their animated films, music trailers, commercials, TV/cinema and games/apps.
We develop your animation concepts based on supplied ideas, sketches, photos and CAD construction data. In order to get promptly advance copies for arrangements, the most important 3D models are created as dummies and a simple light set is created. For a first evaluation the desired camera or 3D figure movements are animated and possibly optimized, so that you already get an idea during the first pre-animations whether your specifications for the animations are correctly implemented and which conceptual adjustments can possibly be added. Our experienced and innovative team will gladly support and advise you in the development of your film production.

Address

VISUALIMPRESSION
Jean-Burger-Straße 2
39112 Magdeburg

Phone

+49 178 8023500
+49 391 24289009

en_USEnglish

+49 178 8023500 info@visualimpression.de

Service

Wir sind die 3D Visual Service Partner für Ihre Architekturvisualisierung, 3D Animationen, Immobilien Präsentation, Video Mappings, Events und Messeauftritte. Der digitale Wandel prägt die Wirtschaft weltweit. Um erfolgreich zu bleiben, sind von Unternehmen Mut zur Veränderung, Investitionen und die passende Marketingstrategie gefragt.

Wir kombinieren 3D Illustrationen & immersives Marketing seid 2005

VISUALIMPRESSION ist ein Magdeburger Unternehmen aus der Kreativwirtschaft, das sich seit mehr als 15 Jahren mit stetig wachsendem Erfolg im Bereich App- und Software Entwicklung für Produktpräsentationen, Bildung und Wissenschaft engagiert.

Innenraum Visualisierung

Wir erstellen hochwertige Innenraum Einrichtungen für Architektur Wettbewerbe, Immobilien Werbung und Projektentwicklung.

 

Aussen Visualisierung

Zeigen Sie Ihren Kunden stimmungsvolle Tag und Nacht Perspektiven von Gebäude-Entwürfen und Landschaft-Planungen.

Architektur Animation

BEWEGEN Sie Ihre KundenIn mit emotionalen Licht-Variationen und präsentieren Sie spielend auch komplexe Gebäude Konzepte.

 

TV – Kino – Musik Produktionen

Wir sind ihr 3D Visual Service Partner für ihrer Film Produktion.
Das Visualimpression Team produziert ihre Animationsfilme, Musiktrailer, Werbespots, TV/Kino und Spiele/Apps.
Wir entwickeln Ihre Animations-Konzepte auf Basis gelieferter Ideen, Skizzen, Fotos und CAD Konstruktionsdaten. Um zeitnah Vorabzüge für Absprachen zu erhalten werde die wichtigsten 3D Modelle als Dummy erstellt und ein einfaches Lichtset angelegt. Zur ersten Beurteilung werden die gewünschten Kamera- bzw. 3D Figuren-Bewegungen animiert und eventuell optimiert, so dass Sie schon bei den ersten Vorab-Animationen eine Vorstellung davon bekommen, ob Ihre Vorgaben für die Animationen korrekt umgesetzt ist und welche konzeptuellen Anpassungen eventuell ergänzt werden können. Unser erfahrenes und innovatives Team unterstützt und berät Sie gern bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Film Produktion.

Videomapping Projektion

Wir sind Ihre 3D Visual Service Partner für ihrer Event Veranstaltungen und Messe Präsentationen.
Faszinierende 3D Animationen sich bewegender Fassadenteile und spannende Licht Effekte, die mit Video Beamern ihr Eventgebäude illuminieren sind die ideale Unterhaltung zu Ihren Veranstaltungen oder Events. Unsere speziellen sehr lichtstarken Beamer projizieren auf Gebäudefassaden, Innenräume oder Installationen. Die Vorgaben des Auftraggebers sind meist Storyboards und Skizzen, die dann in persönlichen Gesprächen detailliert und verfeinert werden.
Fotografien der Hausfassaden und Installationen dienen als Grundlage für eine genaue dreidimensionale Konstruktion des Gebäudeteils auf dem das „Mapping“ aufgeführt wird. Diese Modelle werden in unsere animiert und mit interessanten Licht Effekten stimmungsvoll in Szene gesetzt. spezielle Beamer werfen diese Animationen perfekt passend auf die reale Gebäudefläche zurück.

 

Illustration Artwork

Wir sind ihr 3D Visual Service Partner für ihrer Film Produktion.
Das Visualimpression Team produziert ihre Animationsfilme, Musiktrailer, Werbespots, TV/Kino und Spiele/Apps.
Wir entwickeln Ihre Animations-Konzepte auf Basis gelieferter Ideen, Skizzen, Fotos und CAD Konstruktionsdaten. Um zeitnah Vorabzüge für Absprachen zu erhalten werde die wichtigsten 3D Modelle als Dummy erstellt und ein einfaches Lichtset angelegt. Zur ersten Beurteilung werden die gewünschten Kamera- bzw. 3D Figuren-Bewegungen animiert und eventuell optimiert, so dass Sie schon bei den ersten Vorab-Animationen eine Vorstellung davon bekommen, ob Ihre Vorgaben für die Animationen korrekt umgesetzt ist und welche konzeptuellen Anpassungen eventuell ergänzt werden können. Unser erfahrenes und innovatives Team unterstützt und berät Sie gern bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Film Produktion.

Adresse

VISUALIMPRESSION
Jean-Burger-Straße 2
39112 Magdeburg

Telefon

+49 178 8023500
+49 391 24289009